We help you
make the right
decisions

In the field of human resources management, we offer scientifically proven services to companies and individuals.

Graphic designer is putting her ideas on a sticky note on a glass wall. She is smiling and focused on writing.

Our evaluations/assessments

The assessment of professional skills is the basis for well-founded decisions in the personnel field. Our experts will provide you with reliable diagnostic information for different types of assessments.

Our test procedures

The various test procedures of Nantys™ AG offer you the possibility of a reliable evaluation and interpretation of the relevant professional skills and competences. Our tools meet the highest scientific standards and have been developed “from practice – for practice”.

How can we help you?

Strengthen team spirit and social skills

Tensions and lack of communication can seriously affect the effectiveness of teams and individuals. We are your competent partner in the field of team and organizational development and conflict management.

Talent management and personality development

It is rare that a person’s talents and potential are really fully exploited – often even if we are not aware that they exist. Join us in our search for these hidden treasures!

Person selection and application process

We offer reliable and concrete solutions for all questions concerning the application and recruitment process. We support employers, HR teams and employees with reliable aptitude diagnosis and occupational psychology consulting procedures.

Job evaluation - staff development - career planning

We support people seeking a new professional orientation, as well as those who wish to play an active role in the development of their company’s personnel, make optimal use of resources and initiate change quickly.

We look forward to advising you personally. Contact us without obligation!

Try our new online tool Wannabee?

Haben Sie einen “Scheissjob”?

Machen Sie bei unserer kurzen Umfrage mit und sagen Sie uns, wie sinnvoll oder nutzlos Sie Ihren Job finden…

Wir helfen Ihnen die
richtigen Entscheidungen
zu treffen

Wir bieten im Bereich des Human Resources Managements wissenschaftlich fundierte Dienstleistungen für Unternehmen und Privatpersonen.

Graphic designer is putting her ideas on a sticky note on a glass wall. She is smiling and focused on writing.

Unsere Assessments

Professionelle Eignungsbeurteilungen liefern die Grundlage für fundierte Entscheidungen im Personalbereich. Unsere Expertinnen und Experten erarbeiten Ihnen zuverlässige diagnostische Informationen für unterschiedliche Assessment-Typen.

Unsere Testverfahren

Die verschiedenen Testverfahren der Nantys™ AG bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit einer zuverlässigen Erfassung und Interpretation von beruflich relevanten Fähigkeiten und Kompetenzen. Unsere Werkzeuge entsprechen höchsten wissenschaftlichen Standards und wurden „aus der Praxis – für die Praxis“ entwickelt.

Wie können wir Sie unterstützen?

Team & soziale Kompetenzen stärken

Spannungen und mangelnde Kommunikation können die Effizienz von Teams und von Einzelpersonen stark beeinträchtigen. Wir sind ihr kompetenter Partner im Bereich der Team- und Organisationsentwicklung und des Konfliktmanagements.

Talentmanagement & Persönlichkeitsentwickung

Nur selten werden Talente und Potenzial einer Person wirklich optimal ausgeschöpft – oftmals fehlt sogar das Bewusstsein dafür, dass sie vorhanden sind. Machen Sie sich mit uns auf die Suche nach diesen verborgenen Schätzen!

Personenauswahl & Bewerbungsprozess

Wir bieten zuverlässige und konkrete Lösungen für alle Fragen zum Bewerbungs- und Rekrutierungsprozess. Wir unterstützen Arbeitgeberinnen und Arbeitgeber, HR-Teams sowie Arbeitnehmerinnen und Arbeitnehmer mit zuverlässigen Verfahren zur Eignungsdiagnostik und arbeitspsychologischer Beratung.

Standortbestimmung - Personalentwicklung - Laufbahngestaltung

Wir unterstützen Personen, die eine berufliche Neuorientierung wünschen, wie auch jene, die eine aktive Rolle in der Personalentwicklung ihres Unternehmens einnehmen, Ressourcen optimal nutzen und Veränderungen zeitnah in die Wege leiten wollen.

Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie persönlich zu beraten. Kontaktieren Sie uns unverbindich!

Gratis unser neu entwickeltes Online-Tool Wannabee testen?

Haben Sie einen „Scheissjob“?

Machen Sie bei unserer kurzen Umfrage mit und sagen Sie uns, wie sinnvoll oder nutzlos Sie Ihren Job finden…